Login

Events Calendar

October 2020

Thursday 01 October

England Group(Special Interest Group)

TBA

When: 7.30pm

Where: TBA

View more

Wednesday 07 October

Computer Users Group(Special Interest Group)

Topic: Ask your questions on the night

When: 7.30pm

Where: Online via "Zoom"

View more

Monday 12 October

Ireland Group(Special Interest Group)

Topic: TBA

When: 7.30pm

Where: TBA

View more

Wednesday 14 October

Germanic & Continental European Group(Special Interest Group)

Digging deeper in Family Search. Presenter: Ian Simon

When: 7.30pm

Where: Online via "Zoom"

View more

Thursday 15 October

Family History Writers Group(Special Interest Group)

Topic: Piquing Curiosity with your Book and Chapter Titles

When: 7:00pm

Where: Online via "ZOOM"

View more

Wednesday 21 October

DNA in Family History Group(Special Interest Group)

Topic: TBA

When: 7.00pm

Where: Online via "Zoom"

View more

November 2020

Monday 09 November

Ireland Group(Special Interest Group)

Topic: TBA

When: 7.30pm

Where: TBA

View more

Wednesday 11 November

Germanic & Continental European Group(Special Interest Group)

Otto and Margaret Radestock: forgotten publicans of the Eudunda Hotel. Presenters: Janet and Sue Scarfe

When: 7.30pm

Where: TBA

View more

Thursday 12 November

Using the SAGHS Library - Part 1(Seminars)

This seminar, held over two consecutive evenings, aims to help researchers find their way around the SAGHS Library and also to use the computers to solve difficult problems.

When: 7:00pm - 9.00pm

Where: At the Society Library
 201 Unley Road, Unley

View more

Friday 13 November

Using the SAGHS Library - Part 2(Seminars)

This seminar, held over two consecutive evenings, aims to help researchers find their way around the SAGHS Library and also to use the computers to solve difficult problems.

When: 7:00pm - 9.00pm

Where: At the Society Library
 201 Unley Road, Unley

View more

December 2020

Monday 14 December

Ireland Group(Special Interest Group)

Topic: Christmas get-together details TBA

When: 7.30pm

Where: TBA

View more